New Nail Polishes

I hope you’re all having a great weekend! And that your weather is better than mine. Just when I thought spring was coming I got freezing rain instead. But UPS definitely improved my day yesterday!

I mentioned the nail polishes I ordered from Amazon in yesterday’s giveaway post. They weren’t supposed to be here until next week, but here they are! It was definitely an impulse buy, but I couldn’t help myself when I saw that 24 polishes were only $30 (shipping included)! I actually wasn’t ready to take off my beautiful liquid sand polish (which still looks great after 5 days), but I’m so excited to try out this new brand that I just have to.

I’ve never heard of Shany Cosmetics, and I’m a little worried because they are so cheap, but they got surprisingly good reviews online. And look at this pretty box that they came in!
IMG_6829
I think I was expecting small sample sizes, but these are all 0.5 oz, and in every color imaginable!
IMG_6840
You can look forward to lots of swatches to come!

3 thoughts on “New Nail Polishes

Leave a Reply

