Taco Night

Ah, I’m pretty sure I’ll eat tacos til’ I die! It’s one of the few this me and Andy just never get tired of. And we always use really lean ground beef, so I’m gonna go ahead and claim that it’s pretty healthy too (especially with some added vegetables). Our favorite is to add mushrooms and onions to the mix, and afterward I just have to make sure I don’t eat myself sick – it’s delicious. Tacos are also one of the things that we always have leftovers from. We’ll use the meat mix for nachos, salads, or numerous other dishes. So nothing goes to waste.


Pants: Body Central. Tank top: ONLY (In Norway). Sweater and ear rings: Wet Seal.

What are your favorite foods? I think mine has to be tacos and sushi (for right now).

Leave a Reply

