Delicious Strawberry Smoothie

Today I wanted something easy, fresh, and fruity for lunch so I ended up with a really good smoothie. I’m not a huge fan of just eating an apple or a banana, because I get bored with it so easily. But there are endless ways of making a healthy and delicious smoothie – and it doesn’t take you more than a few minutes either!

I used half of a banana, half of a lemon, a few spoonfuls of plain yogurt, and both fresh and frozen strawberries. (I use the frozen ones so that I don’t need any ice cubes – but the fresh ones taste better.)

Bon Appetit!

What is your favorite smoothie? I could always use new ideas!

5 thoughts on “Delicious Strawberry Smoothie

Leave a Reply

