Going Out

It’s Friday night and I’m ready to go out for a couple of drinks. I just figured I should stop by and share a quick post with a few pictures of tonight’s outfit first. I found this dress at a Amterdam Boutique in Soho when me and Andy visited New York on our honeymoon, and I completely fell in love with it! I love flowy skirts and dresses and red is one of my favorite colors.


And a close-up of my makeup. I’ve been practicing the “smokey eye look” lately.

What are your plans for the night?

2 thoughts on “Going Out

Leave a Reply

