My Jewelry Tree

I have a jewelry box where I keep most of my necklaces and bracelets, but I have some favorites that I wear so often that I hate having to put them away every single night. And for a while they ended up just lying around my bedroom, creating more clutter. So when I found this cute little thing at Walmart I couldn’t help myself, I just had to have it. I think it was about $20-30 and it now hold all my favorite jewelry and keeps my nightstand clutter-free. I hang necklaces and bracelets on the branches and leave my rings (plus hair ties and bobby pins) in the tray on the bottom.

I also really like these two, which I found through a google image search. Very cute and practical.

You’ll notice through my blog that I’m a huge fan of all types of storage items. Anything that will keep my apartment free of clutter, because I’m so very good at creating it. And I do tend to accumulate quite a few things that just don’t fit into our small living space. I can’t wait to show you the gorgeous armoire that now keeps all my makeup, in addition to hair products and other accessories.

3 thoughts on “My Jewelry Tree

Leave a Reply

