Heading to Atlanta – Today’s Outfit

Me and Andy just arrived in Atlanta to see his cousin, Kenneth (who’s in a band called the Milk Carton Kids – you can get all their music for free HERE), play the opening set for Old Crow Medicine Show tonight. You have no idea how excited I am!

So, I actually meant to post this earlier but I ran out of time. Now we’re halfway through the show and were watching them from back stage. I can’t wait to post all my pictures tonight!

I thought my face looked a little bland in this picture, but I added a bit of red lipstick which fixed it.

I also love my new purse! What do you think? It was only $30 at JC Penney.

Shoes: Payless. Jeans: Pitaya. Blouse: Forever 21.

3 thoughts on “Heading to Atlanta – Today’s Outfit

Leave a Reply

