Florida Outfit

This is what I want to be wearing today, but the rain is pouring down and I’m tempted to just crawl back into bed. These pictures were taken during spring break when me and Andy took a one week trip down to Florida. I really wish I was there now – the sun is shining (yeah, I checked just to torture myself) and I could spend the whole day lying on the beach. We’re lucky enough that we have two different houses we can borrow when we want to go down there, since my grandparents and uncle both have a vacation house in Melbourne. But I guess we’ll have to wait until next spring again…





Shorts: Macy’s. Bra top and shirt: Bik Bok (in Norway). Necklace: Accessorize (in Norway). Bracelet: Pandora. And the shoes I don’t remember.

2 thoughts on “Florida Outfit

Leave a Reply

