Our Honeymoon

I was just looking through the pictures from our honeymoon and I can’t wait to share them with you guys! As soon as I get closer to being done with posting pictures from the wedding I will start with these. But, first things first, I just wanted to post a short summary of what we actually did on our honeymoon. We had an absolutely wonderful time and I still can’t believe that it’s actually over.

Here’s a short summary:

Our most amazing experience was, without a doubt, our trip to Grand Canyon. The view was breathtaking and I didn’t want to leave when it was time to go. It was just so unbelievably stunning! I am already planning on going back there – hopefully soon.

(This is one of my instagram pictures by the way, feel free to follow me at tmvikholt)

One thought on “Our Honeymoon

Leave a Reply

