Chicken Fajitas

Here’s another simple dish that I absolutely love (almost as much as tacos). On a lazy day I like recipes where all you have to do is throw together meat vegetables and spice, and you’re done. And it doesn’t hurt if it also tastes delicious.

This doesn’t really need any explanation. I used green pepper, half an onion, mushrooms, chicken, and Taco Bell’s fajita seasoning mix. (Tip: make sure the vegetables don’t cook too long and get soggy.)

As a side I made a box of Rice a Roni – I think it was the Spanish rice.

2 thoughts on “Chicken Fajitas

Leave a Reply

