My Current Wishlist

1. Feather print maxi dress from inlovewithfashion.com
– I’ve wanted it ever since I saw the dress on THIS Norwegian blogger. So pretty.
2. Lipsy sequin and chiffon skirt from Asos.com
3. Lace maxi skirt from Asos.com
4. Ourple cotton t-shirt from Mango.com
5. Scallop bikini from Shopbob.com
6. Cut-out blouse from Tucandwes.com
7. Lace t-shirt from Mango.com

My birthday is coming up in 2 and a half months, so I’m trying really hard to not buy anything just yet…

Leave a Reply

