Our Honeymoon Suite

On Saturday night after the reception we checked into our honeymoon suite and stayed there until Tuesday morning. It was amazing to just get to relax for a few days after the last hectic weeks. Even though I enjoyed planning our wedding, it some times drove me crazy, and it definitely stressed me out. But it was nothing that our hottub (which happend to be in the middle of our bedroom) couldn’t fix. By Tuesday I was very sad to leave, but our honeymoon was coming up only 9 days later, so I had something to look forward to.

Here are a few pictures of our suite:

Me and my gorgeous bouquet – one of the few times you’ll see me without makeup, hehe.



I loved having all the flowers from our wedding all over our suite. So pretty.

2 thoughts on “Our Honeymoon Suite

Leave a Reply

