A New Week

New week, new possibilities, and all that. Last week was way too slow, and I have to admit I was being a bit lazy. I didn’t get as much done as I was hoping for, so this week I am taking a new approach to being productive. I’ve always loved making to-do lists because they make me strive to get every single point done in time, as long as I’ve set my own deadlines. And I figured that if I also posted it on my blog I had yet another incentive to get a lot done.

So, here’s my to-do list for the week:

  1. Clean the kitchen.
  2. Run and empty the dishwasher.
  3. Tidy up the apartment.
  4. Buy groceries.
  5. Do laundry.
  6. Start my honeymoon scrapbook.
  7. Try a new salmon recipe.
  8. Fill out some paperwork.
  9. Vacuum and clean the car.
  10. Get the oil changed.
  11. Work out at least three times.
  12. Go through my closet and figure out what I never wear.

Oh, and today’s simple pastel outfit.

Top: Primark (in London). Jeans: Body Central.

BTW: Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

