Recovery Day

Ah, I’m honestly feeling a bit queasy after my night out in Atlanta yesterday – but that’s what I get for not being back home until 5 o’clock. It was a great night, though, so I’m not really complaining. And right now I’m curled up in bed with lots of water, watching my favorite shows on Netflix on my computer. I am definitely taking it easy today. Maybe I can talk Andy into fixing dinner?

Oh, I’m actually really craving a portebella mushroom burger from Steak n’ Shake, but we don’t have one in Athens… Why is it that I never want to eat healthy stuff when I’m not feeling great?

What do you do on days you’re feeling a bit “under the weather”?

2 thoughts on “Recovery Day

Leave a Reply

