A Great Start To The Weekend

After a pretty random breakfast I finally feel awake. My brain just wouldn’t wake up this morning, and I was tempted to go back to sleep even though it was already late; but now I’m happy to be up.

Last night was pretty awesome. I haven’t hung out with Maren in way too long, so I was excited to see her again when we all went out. I think we went to three different bars – taking it easy first before heading over to Copper Creek where all these pictures were taken – before we ended up at Eat Hibachi to eat at around 2:30 am. So I guess it was actually a pretty long night.

Maren, Natalie, and Me.



Irish car bombs! Delicious. Haha, the braided girl behind us hated that we were taking pictures.

Leave a Reply

