Official Facebook Page

So, I’ve finally gotten around to making a facebook page for my blog. To be honest I never really saw the point of it, even though just about every blog I read has one. But I suppose it actually makes sense. I’m just about addicted to facebook myself, and I check it every day. A little too often probably, both on my computer and my phone. I guess it’s just a good way to stay connected. So if most of you are like me you would probably benefit more from a blog update on facebook than anywhere else. And that way you wouldn’t have to stop by unless you knew there was new content to read.

So anyway. I will love you forever if you take the time to like my blog’s facebook page. Right now it’s looking a little lonely. http://www.facebook.com/TrineMariecom

On a sidenote: I doesn’t “count” when a page likes another page on facebook. Only if it’s an actual person.

And so that this isn’t a completely boring recruiting post, here’s another one of last year’s outfits. I really love this champagne colored dress from Pitaya. It’s so light and comfortable, while still looking elegant. I remember that I’d just bought the jacket too (I wonder where it was from?), and would wear it every night since it hardly got cold enough to wear it during the day. Fall comes late in Georgia, so I still won’t be wearing it for another month or so this year.

10 thoughts on “Official Facebook Page

  1. I’ll check it out🙂 I made a FB page for my blog too, and first it’s like “who am I’m posting for??” but I’m getting to used to it and I can see some traffic coming from there🙂
    Hope yours will help your blog!

Leave a Reply

