Today’s Casual Outfit

Today I’ve gone to the bank, gone grocery shopping, and cleaned the kitchen. Just trying to get some necessary things out of the way. I think I might actually have gotten motivated after writing my post about making excuses – which I guess was what I was going for – so now I’m looking forward to having a very clean and organized apartment. Just give me a couple of days, hehe.

Since I didn’t have any plans for the day I just went for something simple.

I really like the white, brown, and peach colors together (the top is a bit more peach in real life).

And I think the see-through back is very cute. I got it on a $5 sale (which is why I love Charlotte Russe).

Top and shorts: Charlotte Russe. And I stole the belt from Andy.

3 thoughts on “Today’s Casual Outfit

Leave a Reply

