Thursday Night’s Outfit

After two weeks of taking it easy because of my fractured foot, I was pretty much bored out of my mind. There are only so many shows/movies you can watch every night when you are trying to stay in as much as possible. So even though it was just a Thursday, I went out with a couple of friends last night. Just a couple of drinks to get me out of the house, and I had a blast. Then, since I got back home early, I talked Andy into taking me to Waffle house, hehe.






Dress: Amsterdam Boutique (in SoHo). Pearls: Macy’s.

3 thoughts on “Thursday Night’s Outfit

Leave a Reply

