I Won!

Wow, I just got a message on my facebook page telling me that I’d won a giveaway! I never win anything, so that makes it even more fun. Nautical Wheeler Jewelry was giving away a ring and a necklace, and all you had to do was like their page and comment on their pictures. I figured “why not?”

They have a lot of giveaways, and this one won’t be their last, so I’d recommend taking a look at their facebook page. This time the jewelry was made of neon crystals, and I think it will make a nice color-pop with some of my outfits. I am always to bad at buying accessories, so I could always use more.

Well, a clean apartment and a free gift makes for a great start of a new week!

Leave a Reply

