Pink and Lace

I think I must have slept in the same position all night because I woke up with a horrible headache and very stiff neck. I’ve taken headache pills and Andy has given me two massages already, but the headache won’t quite let go. Well, when I feel crummy I try to make myself feel better by putting on makeup and dressing up. If nothing else, it takes your mind off of it way better than just lying in bed does. And a hot cup of coffee doesn’t hurt either.


What do you guys think about the shorts, btw? I love them while Andy hates them, hehe.

I think I really like this new top. Comfy, silky, and a bare back. It’s perfect!

Here you can see my first shot at gradient nails a bit better.

I’m not normally a big fan of pink, but I figured I’d take it all out and added some shimmering pink eye shadow. It mixes nicely with a coppery one so that neither one stands out too much.

Top and shoes: Charlotte Russe. Shorts: Amsterdam Boutique. Tights: Target. Earring: Wet Seal.

What do you do to cheer yourself up when you are having a bad day?

4 thoughts on “Pink and Lace

Leave a Reply

