Fall Colors

This outfit isn’t specific for fall, but I really like the way the colors turned out. I get fall associations just looking at the pictures. I really just made Andy snap a couple of pictures before I headed off to Michael’s. Now I’ve got all the materials I need for making a whole bunch of colorful bracelets – which were probably also inspired by all the fall colors, hehe.

I really like burgundy and mustard together (the shirt is a bit darker in real life).

I’m sorry that the pictures turned out so bright, but I actually kind of like the effect.

Blouse: Body Central. Belt: Forever 21. Jeans: Macy’s. Boots: DSW.

Leave a Reply

