Nail Polish Giveaway!

I just got my 100th follower today! (It was hopefulchelsea, thank you very much.) So to celebrate I am going to give away a couple of nail polishes to a lucky reader. And since it is also breast cancer awareness month I figured this Pink of Hearts set from OPI would be perfect!

All you have to do is like my facebook page and leave a comment on this post (with your facebook name included). I will draw a random winner a week from today. Good luck!

And, of course, I couldn’t give away nail polishes that I didn’t own myself (since I’m pretty proud of my collection, hehe), so I bought two sets so that I could try them out first.

I really like the result and will definitely be using them again. My only complaint is that the pink one required quite a few layers to get a good coverage (I always apply them thin). The one with glitter, however, applied nicely. I used one layer on my thumb and two on the others.

Update: I suppose I should have mentioned that leaving a valid email would be nice.

24 thoughts on “Nail Polish Giveaway!

Leave a Reply

