Today’s Outfit

I got up early (for me at least) this morning to get some Halloween errands out of the way. Maren’s party is tomorrow and because of the spontaneous concert yesterday, I didn’t have time to come up with a costume. Now I think I’ve finally figured out what I’m going as, though. I also had to get all the ingredients for jello shots, and I might as well do some grocery shopping while I was at it. The only thing left to do now is to get a haircut and finish up my costume.

There’s no reason not to dress up even though you don’t have any special plans, right?



Dress: Amsterdam Boutique. Earrings: Bik Bok (in Norway). Bracelet: Aldo. Shoes: Jeffrey Campbell.

BTW: Don’t forget about my Nail Polish Giveaway. I’m drawing a winner on Sunday!

4 thoughts on “Today’s Outfit

Leave a Reply

