Halloween Costume Roundup

I love costumes myself (which is why Halloween is so awesome), and I doubt I’m the only one. So I just wanted to share a few of my favorite costumes from last night. There was so many awesome ones, but I only took pictures of about half of them.

Adrian’s homemade crab costume was absolutely amazing. I still can’t believe it.

Natalie, Maren, and Lauren as Hook, Peter Pan, and Tinkerbell. Too cute!

A unicorn (I thought this was such a cute idea!) and a lady (I think her legs are smoother than mine).



Odain scared me half to death when he tapped me on the shoulder wearing this costume!

And hey, I have to say that I kinda liked my own costume too, haha. Especially my homemade wreath.

What do you think about them?

Leave a Reply

