Black and Red – The Georgia Colors

Today I went for something classy and simple, since I had a bunch of errands to run. But I also wanted it to be warm , because it’s been freezing here ever since the hurricane Sandy came around – don’t get me wrong, I am very thankful that our only problem is a bit of cold and wind. And I hope everyone effected makes it through alright.

Hey, at least the wind makes my hair look good, haha. Just kidding. But I think from now on I should try to take these picture before my errands, because I look like a ghost when using flash in the dark.

Victoria got me this top for Christmas, she knows how much I like tops with an open back.


Right now I’m curled up on the couch, drinking mocha, and writing this year’s Christmas list. This black and red outfit and my previous post has kind of put me in the Christmas mood.

Cardigan: Wet Seal. Scarf: Target. Skirt: Pitaya. Shoes: Chaps. Oh, and Dolce Gusto coffee – delicious!

3 thoughts on “Black and Red – The Georgia Colors

Leave a Reply

