Weekend Trip To Charleston SC

Yesterday me and Andy booked an impromptu weekend trip to Charleston to celebrate me birthday (which isn’t actually until next Friday). We’re leaving tomorrow morning and we’ll be there around 3 o’clock and the first place we’re going is the city market. I’ve already made a list of places to see and restaurants to eat at, but I’m also planning on asking the locals since I’ve never been there before. Ah, I’m so excited!

I had forgotten about all the vegetables I had just filled my fridge with, though, so today will be a vegetarian kind of day. I made a vegetable salad and fried up some mushrooms as a side for dinner. And for a snack later tonight I’ll be having broccoli and ranch dip.

5 thoughts on “Weekend Trip To Charleston SC

Leave a Reply

