Late Night Randomness

Don’t you love going through old pictures and finding something unexpected? I do this all the time since I take way too many pictures of just about everything. This time I looked at some pictures from me and Andy’s spring break trip to Florida this year, and found a couple that he had taken of me without me noticing. We had been playing Yahtzee and drinking wine (random, I know) and I went to get a glass to drink it out of. Looks like I changed my mind halfway through, though.

I also found this, from last Christmas, where Andy looks terrified that the jenga tower might fall over.

They both made me giggle. Candid pictures always tell better stories. Anyway. Good night!

4 thoughts on “Late Night Randomness

Leave a Reply

