Great Fashion Blogs

I think the creative side of my brain must have gone to sleep this past few days. I just really haven’t been inspired to do much of anything – least of all cooking or housework. So right now I am catching up on blogs instead, and hoping that some of their positive attitudes might rub off on me. I’m sure I’ll be back to normal in a day or two, but while you’re waiting here are some other blogs that are really worth taking a look at. I read them regularly, and they always make me want to dress up and try out new styles I hadn’t thought of before. They also make me want to go shopping, though. So, shopaholics be warned.

Jenny in Jacquard.

VivaLuxury.

Honestly…WTF. This site also has a ton of great DIY ideas.

Paradigma.

3 thoughts on “Great Fashion Blogs

Leave a Reply

