My First Try At Taped Nails

I’ve never quite gotten the hang at taped nails (where you tape some part of your nails while applying another color to the rest of them), but I figured I’d give it another try today. Workplaypolish told me to remove the tape as soon as the new polish is applied (instead of waiting until it’s dry), and it worked a lot better than my previous attempts. I still need some practice before it’s perfect, though.

I used Revlon “all fired up” and OPI “obscurity”. And a top coat for a nice finish.

(Oh, and can you see the wonderful big bruise on my thumb? I have no idea how that happened.)

2 thoughts on “My First Try At Taped Nails

Leave a Reply

