It’s My Birthday Gift To Me!

Yep, that is definitely an Emperor’s New Groove quote, btw…

We had to go get my new watch re-sized today, since I couldn’t wait another minute to wear it. I might actually be slightly obsessed with it – or I at least really like how well it goes with my ring. But while we were there and waiting for them to take off one of the links I also fell completely in love with a necklace that was on display. (Okay, I promise I’m not actually as materialistic as I might sound right now, but I have to admit that I have a weakness for fashion and pretty things.) So by the time the watch was ready to go I was also the happy owner of a beautiful new accessory.

I absolutely love that you can wear it both ways as two completely different necklaces.

What do you think? I like the length since I already have a lot of longer necklaces.

4 thoughts on “It’s My Birthday Gift To Me!

  1. When I read the title, I was going to make the same comment in norwegian, but you pointed out where the quote was from. My plans, spoiled once again.

    It was gorgeous TM. Congratulations once again.

Leave a Reply

