My Birthday Outfit

Me and Andy went out for Indian food pretty late last night (since we’d also had a late lunch), and ended up not leaving until about 20 minutes after they closed. I loved just sitting there sipping wine and talking – while eating the most delicious food in Athens! We still have plenty of leftovers for lunch today, hehe.

It is finally cold enough at night that I can wear my coat and gloves. If only we could get some snow…

I also wore my new necklace, with the silver side out, since the blue didn’t quite match my dress.

And here you have all my babies together! (My watch, necklace, and ring – I really do love silver.)


Dress: Amsterdam Boutique. Watch: Michael Kors. Necklace: Macy’s.

4 thoughts on “My Birthday Outfit

Leave a Reply

