Red For Christmas

Okay, I know Christmas is still quite a while away, but that doesn’t stop me from planning/imagining. I’m working on my Christmas list and hoping to get a few gifts out of the way on Black Friday, but I still don’t know what to get for everyone. And I bet there will be some last minute shopping, just like every year. I’m also thinking about buying some decorations, because we don’t have a single ornament to hang up in our apartment. Although I do have a bunch of them back in Norway.

Anyway. Thinking about Christmas always make me crave bright red clothes – that has always been one of my favorite colors to dress up in – so here are a few of my favorites. Especially the dress and jewelry.

Color: Red

6 thoughts on “Red For Christmas

Leave a Reply

