Black Friday

Like every year, I couldn’t get through black Friday without at least a little shopping. Me and Andy went to Walmart at midnight and left with all 8 Harry Potter movies for $2 each, and three seasons of True Blood for $10 each. So in the end we got all 11 for slightly more than the normal price of one True Blood season. Even Andy was happy about that, hehe.

It was absolutely freezing out, though, so I’m glad I had brought this cozy sweater.

Anyway. Have a great weekend and GO DAWGS! We better crush Georgia Tech today!

Oh and btw, the most awesome thing I bought yesterday was online and it won’t be here for a while. I’ll let you know what it is when it arrives. Ah, I can’t wait!

5 thoughts on “Black Friday

  1. True Blood and Vampire Diaries for the win…however I was not impressed with the start of True Blood this past season thankfully it kicked up around 2nd or 3rd episode….you scored great deals on those movies!

Leave a Reply

