Arm Candy

So, my latest obsessions are Michael Kors watches and homemade friendship bracelets. Their such great accessories – that go with everything – and the bracelets hardly cost anything at all (too bad I can’t say the same about the watches).

I absolutely love all of these! I found them using google’s image search, hehe.

I’ve spent the last 30 or so minutes looking through pictures of stacked bracelets for inspiration for DIY projects. I’ve already made a few basic ones, and I found a charm bracelet I didn’t use that I spiced up with a couple pieces of thread. What do you think?

4 thoughts on “Arm Candy

Leave a Reply

