Black & White

Today (um, I guess it was yesterday by now) was actually a pretty warm day for November – even in Athens – so I took advantage of it while I could and sported a pair of thin tights and scalloped shorts. Although, with thicker tights and warmer boots I’m not sure I have to pack up my skirts and shorts all winter. We’ll be lucky to get any snow at all (it’s no Norwegian winter, hehe). But I still needed a scarf.

Ah, I can’t say how much I love this watch. The absolutely perfect birthday present.



I think I might want to stock up on colorful warm scarves too. Both warm and fashionable. That and bright red nails should be sure to keep any winter depressions away! And I think I might need it, because I hate having the sun go down before 5 o’clock every day.

Top and Cardigan: Bik Bok (in Norway). Shorts: Amsterdam Boutique. Tights: Target. Watch: Michael Kors. Bracelets: Homemade. Boots: DSW.

One thought on “Black & White

Leave a Reply

