Pure Ice – French Kiss and After Hours

Here are a couple new swatches of the Pure Ice nail polishes I bought during Thanksgiving break (I still have a bunch left to try out). I have to say I’m becoming a big fan of them. This time I used “French Kiss” as a base coat. I love the bright blue color, and the polish went on easily without any streaks.
IMG_4107
I also got a lot of glitter polishes, so I applied two thin coats of “After Hours” on top. In real life it looks much more sparkly and beautiful, while the flash of my camera makes it easy to see the individual specks of glitter. I tried to get a more accurate picture of it forever.
IMG_4184
I do really like this glitter, though, and I have another blue one that is next in line to be tested. It’s called “Strapless” and doesn’t have the big silver pieces in it. I think I will like that one even more.
IMG_4185

2 thoughts on “Pure Ice – French Kiss and After Hours

Leave a Reply

