Cheap Arm Candy

First of all – I absolutely love this picture! And all other similar bracelet inspiration photographs.
accessories-braceletsBut in order to fill up both your arms with gorgeous bracelets for every outfit you would normally have to spend a ton of money. So I searched Amazon for a few good deals, and I wanted to share them all with you. (And, believe it or not, I actually managed not to buy a single one myself. For now.)
amazon_bracelets
Number 1 // Number 2 // Number 3 // Number 4 // Number 5 // Number 6 // Number 7 // Number 8

And these are just a few. Let me know what you think!

2 thoughts on “Cheap Arm Candy

  1. I really like the ones with the cross! If I saw them on a store I would probably buy them, but from amazon I still have to pay shipping fees, so I feel it’s too much effort for arm candy 😛

Leave a Reply

