Wednesday Adventures

I just finished 30 minutes on the elliptical, and I feel amazing! I’ve wanted one forever and now that it’s mine I’ve been using it daily. This might be one of the best things I have ever spent money one, hehe. The perfect workout machine for someone who likes watching Netflix and really doesn’t like going to the gym. Oh and it’s great for my bad knees.

Today me and Andy decided to do something different. Neither one of us had ever been to a shooting range (I had never even held a gun) and we happen to have one here in Athens. So we rented a .22 revolver, bought 50 bullets and gave it a shot (hahahaha, got it?). I was surprised at how simple it was. But the people next to us were shooting something that made my entire stomach shake.

It was really weird, but strangely fun at the same time. And turns out I actually have a pretty good aim.
shooting_range2
Don’t we look badass? Hehe, joking. I’m not a fan of firearms, but it doesn’t hurt to know how to use one.
shooting_range1
Afterwards we went to the mall. The idea was to get some ideas for Christmas presents, but I don’t really feel like I’ve made any progress. I found a few cheap sales items for myself though – no surprise there.

4 thoughts on “Wednesday Adventures

  1. I don’t leave a leave a response, however after reading a few of the remarks here Wednesday Adventures | TrineMarie. I actually do have 2 questions for you if you do not mind. Could it be simply me or does it look as if like some of these comments come across like they are coming from brain dead individuals?😛 And, if you are writing on other online sites, I’d like to follow you.
    Would you make a list of every one of all your social networking pages
    like your twitter feed, Facebook page or linkedin profile?

Leave a Reply

