Steve Madden in my Heart

I love these beauties! They are from the Madden Girl collection and I just got them at DSW in Atlanta the other day. I’ve wanted them for a while, but I always imagined them being a lot more expensive than they were. They were $60, but Maren also gave me a $5 DSW coupon.
IMG_4473
They are so cute and comfortable, and goes great with just about any casual outfit. Up until this fall I hardly ever spent money on any shoes that didn’t have heels, but now I’ve gotten a new appreciation for looking great even when you’re not dressed up. A few accessories spices up any outfit.
IMG_4468
You can also wear them folded down, and I love the simple, but colorful, pattern on the inside.
IMG_4499

2 thoughts on “Steve Madden in my Heart

Leave a Reply

