Black and Blue

I’ve loved wearing colorful bras and tank tops under flowy see-through blouses ever since spring came around, and the cold isn’t stopping me now, hehe. I have a long black coat that goes great with just about any outfit, and it keeps me warm even when I like to dress like it’s still summer. It’s not like I’m planning to spend my entire day outside anyway, so I dress for when I’m inside.
IMG_4513
I found this skirt at Forever 21 and fell in love with it instantly! Such a statement piece.
IMG_4517
I had almost forgotten that I had these cute booties lying around, but now they’re back in rotation.
IMG_4530
I really like the way my eye shadow turned out here. It might be a bit much, but sometimes it’s fun to play around with makeup! I use Too Faced’s Natural Eye Shadow collection just about every day.
IMG_4541
Bra Top, Blouse, and Booties: Charlotte Russe. Skirt: Forever 21. Tights: Nordstrom Rack.

8 thoughts on “Black and Blue

Leave a Reply

