Dior – Graphic Berry

I’ve had this polish for a while, and – even though it’s definitely overpriced – I really love the color. It’s a great dark red berry color that almost looks burgundy most of the time. The brush is also rounded which makes it easy to apply the polish evenly. You need a couple layers for complete coverage, and with a top coat it doesn’t chip easily.

All in all it’s a great nail polish, but I still don’t think it’s worth what you pay for the brand name.
IMG_4505
I think this picture shows the color a bit more accurately – at least the way it looks inside.
IMG_4509
(You can also see me wearing this nail polish in my previous post.)

One thought on “Dior – Graphic Berry

Leave a Reply

