My Skull-Themed Giveaway

I just got my 200th WordPress follower (Thank you so much, Organized Scenery) and I’m celebrating with another giveaway! People seemed to like my last one, so I want to give it another shot. I appreciate all of you who stop by regularly to read my posts and leave me a comment, so here’s to you!

Last time I gave away a nail polish set, but this time I’m going for something else. I found this adorable skull bracelet at the mall and decided that it was the theme for this giveaway. The skull trend might not be quite as popular any longer (though it’s definitely not dead), but I think I have just not started catching on, so you’ll have to bear with me.
IMG_4548
Then I found this cute scarf and decided it was perfect. It’s soft and long enough to easily wrap around your neck twice. I kind of want to keep it for myself, hehe. But a random winner of the scarf and bracelet will be drawn a week from today (next Thursday night) using Random.org. Good luck!
IMG_4553

All you have to do to participate is:
– Like my facebook page.
– Leave a comment on this post with your email and facebook name included.
– PS: The giveaway is open world-wide!

13 thoughts on “My Skull-Themed Giveaway

Leave a Reply

