Blouses Galore!

So I think you can safely say that I’m in love with flowy, see-through blouses. These are the seven that are in my closet as we speak, and I suspect there might be a couple more lying around somewhere..
IMG_4595
Every time I walk by a cute blouse that I don’t already own I want to add it to my “collection”!
blouse_collage
I love pairing them all with cute skirts; although they go great with casual jeans too. Don’t you agree?
blouse_outfits
Blouses, tights, and sweater skirts (not necessarily together) are definitely my favorite items of clothing right now. What is your current fashion obsession? Or something you tend to buy too many of?

Leave a Reply

