Casual Thursday

Right when I say that I’m not taking outfit pictures while I’m on vacation, I go and change my mind. It’s nothing fancy, but I figured I shouldn’t wear sweatpants to the mall… And I feel like you can throw on a cute blouse with just about any outfit and automatically upgrade your look. I actually found a light purple on at JC Penny today that would have been perfect for spring, but I forced myself to walk right past it. Maybe later.

I really like the light outside – it’s so bright and sunny you can hardly tell that it’s freezing.
IMG_4870
The only thing I’m missing is some more leaves and color. Virginia is so gorgeous during spring/summer!
IMG_4877
I almost wouldn’t mind living here myself, hehe. I mean, look at this huge back yard!
IMG_4883
Oh well, back to the outfit. It was way too cold to go anywhere without a jacket, so I threw on my huge “Norway jacket” (as Andy calls it), which could keep me warm in the middle of a snow storm.
IMG_4886
Blouse: Forever 21. Watch: Michael Kors. Jeans: Pitaya. Boots: Nordstrom Rack.

4 thoughts on “Casual Thursday

Leave a Reply

