Today’s Plans

The first item on the agenda today is to change a flat tire… The air has been slowly seeping out for days, and now it really can’t be postponed any longer. PS: Santa, no one really wants a flat tire for Christmas! Besides, I had another one less than two months ago and I really feel like that was enough.

Afterwards we’re going shopping – for Andy! He’s the kind of guy who never wants anything. And if he does, he just goes and buys it himself. So birthdays and Christmases are kind of hard for me, hehe. This year the only thing he really needed was new clothes, but he can also be kind of picky. So I went with a gift card and a coupon for a free shopping trip and dinner. It should be fun.

Oh, and btw. This is why I’ve given up outfit posts while I’ve been on vacation. I feel like I’ve spent the majority of my time on this couch, eating good food, watching movies, playing games, and reading. And I’ve pretty much been wearing sweatpants every day! So comfy, but not very fashionable, haha.
IMG_4797

2 thoughts on “Today’s Plans

Leave a Reply

