Gina Tricot – 81 Alexis

When we came home last night I found Victoria’s Christmas gift in the mail – and it was perfect! It was a gorgeous black lace dress, homemade reusable makeup pads, and a nail polish. I really love the quality of it. It goes on perfectly, without streaks, and it’s pretty much a one coater. You can find it here at Ginatricot.com.

It is a shiny purple, full of glitter, and perfect for new years eve. I didn’t even have to clean up my cuticles when I was done, the polish went on just the way it looks in the pictures.
IMG_4919
I’ve never actually tried this brand before, but I already want more colors.
IMG_4915
What do you think? It even has a little tint of red in it. I love it.
IMG_4920

6 thoughts on “Gina Tricot – 81 Alexis

Leave a Reply

