Sally Hansen – No Hard Feelings

This is definitely a polish that I’ll be using a lot when spring comes around. I really like the pale lavender shade. I wish it covered slightly better (three thin layers), but other than that it’s of good quality.
IMG_4961
I feel like it’s slightly more purple in real life. Definitely more like this picture without flash.
IMG_4955
I love pastels for spring, and I want to come up with a design using this one, pale pink, and pale yellow.
IMG_4962
At the end I experimented a bit with my dotting tools. I haven’t quite gotten the hang of it yet.
IMG_4975
I actually don’t have very many Sally Hansen polishes. I don’t know why. What do you think of them?

5 thoughts on “Sally Hansen – No Hard Feelings

  1. I quite like the complete salon manicure range by Sally Hansen the ones that I have (Himalayan blue and first kiss or first blush cant quite remember the name) seem to apply really nicely – almost a one coater!

Leave a Reply

