I’ve Got Mail!

Well, not much has changed here. I’m still in bed and I’ve eaten another half bag of cough drops. I did start reading the Maze Runner last night, though, and I’m completely hooked. I’m more than halfway through it and can’t wait to see how it ends – although by now I have gotten a lot more questions than answers… But I’ve heard a lot of great things about it!

The other thing that cheered me up for a bit were these three packages arriving in the mail!
IMG_4982
The package from Sephora was a late Christmas present from Andy! He needed my help in ordering it, and we forgot about it until last week. I got Too Faced’s Sweet Indulgence Palette, Ciate’s Sequined Manicure Kit, and two free mini lip balms from Fresh (those were Sephora’s birthday gift this year).
IMG_4990
I am already in love with the eye shadow palette (Too Faced is my favorite brand), but I’m even more excited to try out the nail polish, since I’ve never tested anything from Ciate before. Also, the other two packages had even more nail polish related goodies. I ordered them from Amazon. One is a pack of 15 nail polish brushes, perfect for making your own designs, while the other had ten different nail polish tapes. It was extremely cheap too!
IMG_4987
Now I just need to feel better so that I can get out of bed and try it all out!

Blogglisten

7 thoughts on “I’ve Got Mail!

Leave a Reply

