Daylight Outfit Pictures

I decided that I’m going to start taking more laid-back, everyday outfit pictures from no on. Hopefully you’ll enjoy them. There is no reason to only post whenever I’m dressed up to go somewhere, right?
IMG_5116
Most days I go for a semi-casual look, but I like feeling a bit dressed up – thus the heels and makeup.
IMG_5132
IMG_5134
For once I got around to taking the pictures before the sun went down! I like the result so much better.
IMG_5135
Tank Top: Gina Tricot. Top: Wet Seal. Jeans: Body Central. Boots: DSW.

One thought on “Daylight Outfit Pictures

Leave a Reply

