Smokey Eye Shadow

I’ve really enjoyed experimenting with new eye shadows lately, but I still haven’t quite gotten the hang of smokey eyes. So I gave it another shot today and I think it turned out pretty good. I used Too Faced’s smokey eye shadow collection. It’s one of my favorites, but I normally doesn’t go as dark as this.
IMG_5420
And on a side note: this might be one of the last pictures you’ll see of me as a brunette for a while. I’ve got an appoinment on Thursday to get it dyed. Wish me luck, because it’s going to be a big change!
IMG_5423

5 thoughts on “Smokey Eye Shadow

Leave a Reply

