My Favorite Comfort Foods

I’ve been a little under the weather the past couple of days – the second time this month (my immune system is just terrible after my three month long bronchitis last summer). And, I don’t know about you, but when I’m feeling sick or stressed out I snack. It’s not exactly a great idea, but a bag of chips would always keep me focused when I had a big exam to study for, hehe. So here are some of my favorite comfort foods, just so you get some ideas of what not to eat if you want to stay in shape.

Several of these things I can’t (well, shouldn’t) even have in our apartment, because I’ll finish them in one sitting. Especially if I’m sick. It’s impressive, really. Okay, I’m going to go make some Jell-o now.
cupcakes

2 thoughts on “My Favorite Comfort Foods

Leave a Reply

